:::

Faculty & Staff

:::
Full-Time
  • Name: Yuh-Ju Sun
  • Title: Professor and Director
  • yjsun@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 608,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742486
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33452
  • Name: Chyng-Shyan Tzeng
  • Title: Professor
  • cstzeng@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 101,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742765
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#35870
  • Name: Hong-Lin Chan
  • Title: Professor
  • hlchan@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 304,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742476
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33477
  • Name: Hsien-Sheng Yin
  • Title: Professor
  • hsyin@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 320,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742469
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33482
  • Name: Lee-Wei Yang
  • Title: Professor
  • lwyang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 334,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742467
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33450
  • Name: Ping-Chiang Lyu
  • Title: Professor
  • pclyu@mx.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 306,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742762
  • Lab Ext.: 03-575131#33489
  • Name: Rong-Long Pan
  • Title: Professor
  • rlpan@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 520,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742688
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5742685
  • Name: Wen-Guey Wu
  • Title: Professor
  • wgwu@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 421,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742752
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33454
  • Name: Yung-Jen Chuang
  • Title: Professor
  • yjchuang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 410,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742764
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33451
  • Name: Shih-Che Sue
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • scsue@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 316,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742025
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33485
  • Name: Tzu-Yin Liu
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • tzliu@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 329,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742096
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33494
  • Name: Hsiao-Han Chang
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • hhchang@hsph.harvard.edu
  • Name: Hui-Chun Cheng
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • hccheng@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 212,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742747
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5742692
  • Non-Affiliated
  • Name: Chiou-Hwa Yuh
  • Title: Professor
  • chyuh@nhri.org.tw
  • Name:
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • rchung@nhri.org.tw
  • Adjunct
  • Name: Bi-Cheng Wang
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • wang@BCL1.bmb.uga.edu
  • Office Tel.: 706-542-1747
  • Name: Chao A. Hsiung
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • hsiung@nhri.org.tw
  • Office Tel.: 037-246166#36100
  • Name: Tuan-hua David Ho
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • ho@biology.wustl.edu
  • Office Tel.: (314) 935-4632
  • Retired
  • Name: Ban-Dar Hsu
  • Title: Professor
  • bdhsu@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 208,LS Bldg. I
  • Name: Tsai-Yun Lin
  • Title: Professor
  • tylin@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 527,LS Bldg. I
  • cron web_use_log